Match Officials

Mr. Andrew Fawcett All match officials

Phone 1: 07927309726
Level: 7

Assignments

Sunday 1 September 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Fox & Hounds vs Peacock 10:30
Sunday 8 September 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Thornes vs Thatched House 10:30
Sunday 22 September 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Miners Arms vs A.F.C. Walton 10:30
Sunday 29 September 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Sandal Galaxy Reserves vs Grey Horse 10:30
Sunday 13 October 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Crown Scissett vs Wakefield Football Centre 10:30
Sunday 27 October 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Peacock vs Thatched House 10:30
Sunday 3 November 2013
Landlords Trophy 13-14
Kinsley Hotel vs Wagon 10:30
Sunday 10 November 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 1
Hall Green United vs King George 10:30
Sunday 24 November 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
A.F.C. Walton vs A.F.C. Bar Street 10:30
Sunday 1 December 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 1
Hall Green United vs Shepherds Arms 10:30
Sunday 8 December 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 1
Crofton Colts vs Alverthorpe Working Mens Club 10:30
Sunday 15 December 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Normanton F.C. vs A.F.C. Walton 10:30
Sunday 22 December 2013
Landlords Trophy 13-14
Outwood Working Mens Club vs King George 10:30
Sunday 29 December 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Miners Arms vs Wrenthorpe Rangers Reserves 10:30
Sunday 9 March 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 2
King George Reserves vs New Sharlston Welfare 10:30
Sunday 16 March 2014
Macron Store Wakefield Premiership 1 League Cup 13-14
Netherton Sports & Social vs Shepherds Arms 10:30
Sunday 23 March 2014
Macron Store Wakefield Premiership 1 League Cup 13-14
Alverthorpe Working Mens Club vs Kinsley Hotel 10:30
Sunday 30 March 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Wakefield Athletic 'B' vs A.F.C. Walton 10:30
Sunday 6 April 2014
Macron Store Wakefield Championship 2 League Cup 13-14
Hemsworth Highfield vs A.F.C. Walton 10:30
Thursday 10 April 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Sandal Galaxy vs Outwood Working Mens Club 18:00
Sunday 13 April 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Wrenthorpe Rangers Reserves vs Grey Horse 10:30
Thursday 17 April 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Wakefield Football Centre vs Whinney Moor 18:00
Sunday 20 April 2014
Landlords Trophy 13-14
King George vs Kinsley Hotel 10:30
Thursday 24 April 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Gardener's Arms vs A.F.C. Bar Street 10:30
Sunday 27 April 2014
Landlords Trophy 13-14
King George vs Shepherds Arms 11:00
Sunday 11 May 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 1
City Of Wakefield F.C. vs AFC Walnut 10:30

Latest news

SIGN THE PETITION!
General SIGN THE PETITION!

GET INVESTMENT IN GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL!

Club Meeting and Website
General Club Meeting and Website

Meeting

Club Meeting
General Club Meeting

Club meeting 30/06/14 at 7pm at Alverthorpe Working Mens Club

Wakefield & District Sunday League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe