Match Officials

Mr. Paul Vasilenko All match officials

Phone 1: 07899 778587
Phone 2: 01924 240979
Level: 5

Assignments

Sunday 1 September 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Miners Arms vs Crofton Colts Reserves 10:30
Sunday 13 October 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Thornes vs Whinney Moor 10:30
Sunday 27 October 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 2
Carr Gate vs King George Reserves 10:30
Sunday 3 November 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 2
F.C. New Pot Oil vs Wagon & Horses 10:30
Sunday 24 November 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 2
Wrenthorpe Rangers Reserves vs Sandal Galaxy Reserves 10:30
Sunday 29 December 2013
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 1
Kinsley Hotel vs Hemsworth Miners Welfare 10:30
Sunday 19 January 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 1
AFC Walnut vs Alverthorpe Working Mens Club 10:30
Sunday 23 March 2014
Macron Store Wakefield Premiership 1 League Cup 13-14
Alverthorpe Working Mens Club vs Kinsley Hotel 10:30
Sunday 6 April 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 1
City Of Wakefield F.C. vs Hall Green United 10:30
Sunday 13 April 2014
Macron Store Wakefield Premiership 1 League Cup 13-14
Alverthorpe Working Mens Club vs King George 11:00
Tuesday 22 April 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Peacock vs Sandal Galaxy 18:00
Sunday 27 April 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Championship 1
Whinney Moor vs Wakefield Athletic 'A' 18:00
Sunday 11 May 2014
Wakefield & District Sunday Football League - Premiership 1
Shepherds Arms vs Kinsley Hotel 10:30

Latest news

SIGN THE PETITION!
General SIGN THE PETITION!

GET INVESTMENT IN GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL!

Club Meeting and Website
General Club Meeting and Website

Meeting

Club Meeting
General Club Meeting

Club meeting 30/06/14 at 7pm at Alverthorpe Working Mens Club

Wakefield & District Sunday League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe